Earthmend

Kerafen vs Fungus Elixir: Which Offer Is Clearer?

Updated 2026-10-08 · Earthmend Editorial Team

Disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. This content is for information only and is not medical advice — talk to your doctor before starting any supplement.

Short answer: Both offer $49 per bottle on six bottles and a 60-day guarantee. Fungus Elixir lets you start with one bottle for $69; Kerafen starts at two. Neither names its ingredients in text, so request the label first.

Kerafen and Fungus Elixir sit in an awkward spot: their offers are spelled out clearly, but the products themselves are not. This comparison focuses on what you can verify, which is price, shipping and guarantee, and on how to fill the gaps before you spend money.

How do Kerafen and Fungus Elixir compare side by side?

Kerafen Fungus Elixir
Form stated in text No No
Ingredients stated in text No No (label shown as image)
Smallest order 2 bottles at $79 each ($158) + $9.99 shipping 1 bottle at $69 + $9.95 shipping
3 bottles $59 each ($177), free US shipping $59 each ($177), free shipping
6 bottles $49 each ($294), free US shipping $49 each ($294), free shipping
Guarantee 60 days 60 days
Bonuses 1 book (3 bottles), 2 books (6 bottles) 3 ebooks on each package

All figures come from the text of each official page.

Which is cheaper: Kerafen or Fungus Elixir?

At 3 and 6 bottles, Kerafen and Fungus Elixir cost the same per bottle. The difference is the entry point. Fungus Elixir lets you buy a single bottle for $69 plus $9.95 shipping, which is the lowest-risk way to try either product. Kerafen's smallest order is two bottles at $158 plus $9.99 shipping.

What do we know about the Kerafen formula?

Very little. The Kerafen page calls it a natural, GMO-free supplement and says to follow the label, but it does not name ingredients or say whether you apply it or swallow it. Its references mention undecylenic acid and tea tree oil without linking them to the product. Our Kerafen price page lists the questions to ask support.

What do we know about the Fungus Elixir formula?

Also very little. The Fungus Elixir "Supplement Facts" section is an image without readable text, and the page does not name any ingredient in text. The "Supplement Facts" heading suggests a product taken by mouth, but that is not stated directly. Fungus Elixir has no separate page on this site because we could not verify its formula; this comparison covers the verified offer details instead.

How do the Kerafen and Fungus Elixir guarantees compare?

Both state 60 days. Fungus Elixir's text says refunds apply after a full 60 days of use, which is worth clarifying: ask whether you must use the product for 60 days, or whether you can return it within 60 days. Kerafen says refunds are available for any reason within 60 days. Get the answer in writing for either.

What red flags appear on the two sales pages?

Both pages use strong headlines that go beyond what any supplement may claim, alongside disclaimers saying the products do not diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Other points we noted:

None of this proves the products are bad. It does mean you should verify the label and refund terms yourself.

Which offer fits which buyer?

Fungus Elixir may fit you if: you want to try a single bottle first and are willing to request the full label before taking it.

Kerafen may fit you if: you are comfortable with a two-bottle minimum and a guarantee stated for any reason, after you confirm the product form and ingredients.

Neither may fit you if: you want a published formula. Products such as Kerassentials and TerraCalm list their ingredients in text.

How do the shipping terms compare?

Kerafen says orders aim to ship within 24 working hours, with US delivery in about 5 to 10 days, and charges $9.99 on its 2-bottle package. Fungus Elixir charges $9.95 shipping and handling on a single bottle and offers free shipping on 3 and 6 bottles; its text does not state a delivery time. For both, international shipping terms should be confirmed at checkout.

Is the 6-bottle package a good idea for either product?

Six bottles at $294 is the best per-bottle price on both pages, but it is a large purchase for a product whose ingredients you cannot read in advance. Both guarantees run 60 days, which is shorter than the six months that six bottles cover. Starting smaller is the more cautious choice until you have seen the label.

Whichever you consider, save screenshots of the order page showing the package, price and guarantee. If you request a refund later, those records make the process simpler.

Should you see a doctor before trying either?

Yes, if you have not had a diagnosis. Prescription treatments for nail fungus exist, and a doctor or podiatrist can confirm with a nail sample, as MedlinePlus describes. If either product turns out to be a capsule, show the label to your pharmacist, especially if you take regular medicine, are pregnant or nursing, or are under 18.

See Fungus Elixir packages on the official site

See Kerafen packages on the official site

Sources consulted: fda.gov, medlineplus.gov.

Frequently asked questions

Do Kerafen and Fungus Elixir list their ingredients?

Not in the text of their official pages. Fungus Elixir shows its label only as an image, and Kerafen does not name ingredients.

Which has the cheapest trial option?

Fungus Elixir sells one bottle for $69 plus $9.95 shipping. Kerafen's smallest order is two bottles for $158 plus $9.99 shipping.

Do both have a 60-day guarantee?

Yes, both official pages state 60 days. Confirm the exact conditions in writing.